Dealing With My Problems

I am a proud person. I don’t just apologize to anyone. I don’t just forgive anyone either. When I decided to forgive people who insulted me or lost my respect, it was a big deal. It wasn’t easy but it was what I had to do. It took me a while to accept the fact that in order to be happy and calm again I had to apologize. Doing this was a big step for me. It’s almost be a week since I did this. So far I have been more relaxed and it more calm. It was hard but it truly helped. So what I learned is that sometimes you have to put your pride to the side in order to solve a problem.

Leave a Reply

