THE DRAMA

The drama… I have been over-whelmed with drama lately. It’s very stressful since I’m not used to all this attention. This new year in school is a bit more dramatic than I wanted. I made some mistakes which led me to lose some of my friends. It is the thing that make our life entertaining(well…for me). All this attention is making me feel lonely. It’s funny how you can go from one of the most liked person to an asshole. Its killing me but I know that at the end of this war I have to win. If you are hated by someone then it shows you actually stood for something. I got too personal but I needed something to get my feelings out. Sorry guys.

Leave a Reply

